Skip to content
SafeEx services


SafeEx Cloud is designed with a modern and easy-to-use interface and requires no additional technical qualifications to operate, but to ensure that the designated users have sufficient knowledge and skills to utilize the full capabilities of the SafeEx Cloud, we provide multiple levels of optional certification tailored to the different kinds of users.


Different Levels of Certification

Covers the general operations of the SafeEx Cloud, including an introduction to system manuals and support.

This level enables the user to approve changes to equipment.

The manager level enables users to create and maintain plans, tasks, and schedules.

This level allows users to administer users and user certificates, equipment,  equipment groups and attributes, layout drawings and attachments, and checklists. 

Get Certified!

Become an expert and start using SafeEx Cloud like a pro.


What Our Clients Are Saying